I’m watching ‘Glee’ right now for the first time…

I don’t know if it’s the third episode, or the first, or the 10th, but I have a feeling food tastings will be scheduled for other nights in the week… Don’t Stop Believein…. yeah yeah yeah…

Have you seen it yet? It’s got everything you would want for a mid-week TV series. Singing, dancing, drama, a guy in a wheelchair, comic relief in the form of an Indian Principal (who kinda reminds me of the old guy in At Home With the Kumars), and a sarcastic She-Man Coach!

And the cheerleaders? they’re called the Cheerios… *snicker*

I mean forget American Idol that comes on before, so passé…

that’s just a warm up! Oh, and did I mention the Glee club teacher (Will Schuester played by Matthew Morrison) who’s unhappy-in-his-marriage-trying –to-have-an-affair –with-the-school-counselor-because-he-doesn’t-want-to-have-a-baby-with-his-wife-who’s having-a-hysterical-pregnancy-but-he-doesn’t know it?

Oh Wait! (WARNING: SPOILER ALERT!)

HIS WIFE SAYS THIS:

Wife: I went to the baby doctor today….

Man: And…?

CLICK HERE FOR VIDEO

(SPOILER)

Wife: It’s a BOY!

Hysterical!

And man, any geek (no offense) like Lea Michele, who plays glee club’s obnoxious-yet-talented singer Rachel Berry, who can get cheerleaders to try out for the Glee Club has gotta be a Geek worth something right?

Check it out when you can. My Wednesday nights, if possible from now on, will be full of Gleeeeeeeeee!

Xx aly

