One Gorgeous Kaftan, two ways of wearing!

This Raya, I was scratching my head what to wear. I don’t really own anything traditional, or decent for a Raya open house, for that matter! Lo and behold, my saviour came in the post a couple of days later, from a brand new online shopping site, ShopWithFLO.com.

The idea for a site FOR WOMEN ONLY is the brainchild of 3 gorgeous ladies, who want to offer you everything from clothes to beauty products to makeup and wedding photography. Genius!

It was my first Kaftan, and it was love at first sight. And it’s true what they say, it is “One Gorgeous Kaftan, two ways of wearing!” Perfect for Raya…

On the first day of Raya, I went to Hazim’s (Red Weekends) house for some yummy Rendang. I wore the Kaftan in the more traditional way, and everyone loved it, even Terry!

I had to shoot off for a birthday dinner soon after, and I wiggled it round to the more ‘modern’ look.

Two outfits from one piece. Who could ask for more?

Check out the latest collections at http://shopwithflo.com/

